Skip To Main Content

Meet the team

Josh Tarsky

Interim Principal, Joshua Tarsky

Mashpee Middle-High School

508-539-3600 x1100

jtarsky@mpspk12.org

Rewa Melby

 

               Rewa Melby, Dean of Students                 (Grades 7-9)

Mashpee Middle High School

508-539-3600 x1121

rmelby@mpspk12.org

Albert Mercado School pic

 

Albert Mercado-Garcia, Dean of Students (Grades 10-12)

Mashpee Middle High School

508-539-3600 X1125

amercado@mpspk12.org

lk

 

Lindsay Kett, Director of Guidance and College and Career Readiness 

Mashpee Middle High School

508-539-3600 x1150

lkett@mpspk12.org

mt

 

Matt Triveri, Athletic Director

Mashpee Middle High School

508-539-3600 x1703

mtriveri@mpspk12.org 

ml

 

Michael Looney, Director of Career and Technical Education

Mashpee Middle High School

508-539-3600 x1261

mlooney@mpspk12.org

MMHS Communication Flow Chart